My friend tell me that she wants to break up with her boyfriend because she knows that he is jerk. But, she was confused because when she met him, he so nice and she tell me that he so honest to her. I asked her, “Then you believe him? Honest? Really? He lied to you since 3 years ago”. She said, “I don’t know. I know he doesn’t only love me but I don’t know how I’m supposed to do”. I said, “It’s up to you. But I as your friend, don’t want see you hurt again. There are so many man out there who can makes you happy”.

What do people looking for in that relationship? Everybody want to be happy, right? If you aren’t happy, just leave. If you aren’t comfortable, just leave. It means he isn’t the right person. I don’t care how long your relationship but if he isn’t the right one why still with him? Wasting time. I rather looking for a better one than stuck with the wrong person. Call me egoist but I prefer to keep my heart safe than hurt by anybody. My lecturer said that women are masochists and I think that’s right. They know it hurts but they still let it happens.

taken from my tumblr May 16th, 2013

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

