Why Write?

I have a blog since 2008. Actually, when I was on job training I have so many free time and fast internet connection, but I don’t know what to do and Facebook was banned at office. I was bored so I made a blog.

I have so many trashy things on my blog when 2008-2009. I know it so embarassing haha, stupid high school student. And I decided to quit write on blog. But, 2010 I decided to write again. But I try to write better than when I was on high school. I write about my life, my friends, my family, my college life, my love life, and everything that interesting to me.

In early 2012, I decided to close my first blog even though so many things I’ve shared. I think it’s better to find a new ‘home’ and start a new page. So, why write? I used to write on diary when I was a kid. I write to express. I express my feeling or my thoughts whether it is important or not. Another reason is I want have a live journal so I can remember what happened in my life, especially special moment. Because of these reasons, I still write and have a blog.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

