Marriage

At my age, marriage is a common topic in every talks. Whenever and wherever I talked with my friends, from elementary school until college friends, marriage always one of another thing we talked about. There are about two of my high school friends who are married. He always ‘campaigns’ to marry while you are young. There are pros and contras if he talked about this topic in group. I prefer keep silent whenever my high school friends talk about marriage.

One of my elementary school’s friend will getting married this year. Maybe she was the first woman in my batch who will getting married. Some people maybe envy with her, she found her love and will getting marry soon. Who doesn’t want live with the person they love? Me want too. But for me, settle down yes but marriage no for this time.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

