EVENT: Electro Run 2015

I won’t claim myself as a sporty woman or something, I rarely do exercise although I was a Taekwondoin. I only have few favorite sports like swimming and running. Run, actually I start this activity about a year ago. I admit that I followed people hahaha but actually I run for lose my weight although I failed to lose my weight.

  
You know, now running become a lifestyle and I’m sure that every week that is a running event in Jakarta and maybe in some big cities in Indonesia. Last week, I joined one of running event: Electro Run 2015 by Ismaya. My sister took me to the event. It was held in Ancol Dreamland, Jakarta.

Starts from 8 PM, we ran about 5 K and the track was cool. We ran in Dufan! Really nice! You ran in Dufan at night. What a different experience! At 4 KM, I had my hand splashed by glowing paint. It really glow in the dark. Hahaha. Finally about 11 PM, I reached finish line.

   
      
 Not only run, Ismaya as known as promotor concert, also provide some DJs performance before and after running. They were Astronaughty, The Chainsmoker, and Bionixx. I really had fun at Electro Run 2015!

  

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “EVENT: Electro Run 2015

  1. zegaisme June 13, 2015 at 11:34 PM Reply

    fotonya kok banyak yang blur kak?
    batewe nih, adeknya kak ica cakep ih. kenalin kak. hahaha

    • Khairunnisa Siregar June 14, 2015 at 7:01 AM Reply

      Iya, Man namanya juga cuma pake hp di malam hari hahaha. Sinilah gue kenalin ntar sama dese

  2. fandhy June 14, 2015 at 9:41 AM Reply

    kakak sama adik kagak ada bedanya, sama sama cakep =)))

    • Khairunnisa Siregar June 14, 2015 at 9:57 AM Reply

      Wahahaha masa gak ada bedanya. Beda banget malah. Anyway, thanks loh😀

  3. Febriyan Lukito June 15, 2015 at 12:49 PM Reply

    Ooo. Electro Rin ini dari Ismaya ya. Dia makin gencar nih buat bisnis organizernya.

Leave a Reply

