Birthday Blast: Welcoming 24

Yesterday was my birthday. Honestly, I didn’t feel excited like when I was on high school or college. I know, I’m getting old. It means I have more responsibilities than before, I have to pursue my dreams and don’t let it only be dreams, I have to achiev my goal, and many more.

I always keep my birthday and never make like an announcement in my social media (I know several people do this thing and for me it was embarassing :p). One thing I realize is, when you keep you birth date from people you will see who really care and remember your birthday and who don’t. Trust me.

I’m feel very blessed when I woke up and found that my phone had notifications from my bestie, family, co-worker, friends from college till elementary, and my communities. My grandma and my aunt also call me to say “Happy Birthday”. All of lovely wishes, all of picture with annoying face of mine, a lovely artwork made by my friend (Winda), all of them really make me feel happy. Thank you for all the wishes! I hope it will come true soon. I hope myself better than before. Thank you 23 for all the journey, lesson, happiness, and everything. Welcome 24, let’s begin a better one! And for all Cancerians in the world: Happy Birthday!

   
    

  

            

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Birthday Blast: Welcoming 24

  1. winda huhul June 22, 2015 at 8:17 AM Reply

    Selamat ulang tahun (lagi) ca xD

  2. Vanessa A. Redwood June 22, 2015 at 8:24 AM Reply

    Happy Birthday! Remember, age is just a number. How you live your days is what counts and what will be remembered =)

Leave a Reply

